Person

Upcoming Seminars

If you would like to attend one of Ms. Valachi's CE seminars, please contact the individuals listed below for more information on course fees, availability, and course topic.

Please note that In-Office Ergonomic Consultations and some smaller clubs are not listed. To inquire about Bethany's availability to speak at your event, please contact info@posturedontics.com or call 503-291-5121.

To view highlights of Bethany's past lectures, click here.

Seminar Location Date
ADA Annual Session
Contact: Ms Bridget Callaghan
312-440-4695
callaghanb@ada.org
New Orleans, LA Oct. 31 - Nov. 2, 2013
Mission Viejo Hygiene Study Club
Contact: Rocky Dystra
949-482-6089
rocky.drsetya@gmail.com
Mission Viejo, CA January 9, 2014
Rocky Mt. Dental Convention
Contact: Ms. Shelly Fava
303-488-9700
www.rmdconline.com   
Denver, CO January 23-24, 2014
Yankee Dental Congress
Contact: Ms. Alicia Wright
508-480-9797 X229
awright@massdental.org
Boston, MA Jan 31 - Feb 1, 2014
North Texas Premier Dental Forum
Contact: Ms. Kim Hodges
817-927-1324
khodges@facialoralsurg.com
Fort Worth, TX February 7, 2014
Midwest Dental
Contact: Angie Michlig
amichlig@midwest-dental.com
Minneapolis, MN February 8, 2014
K2 Study Club
Contact: Cindy Shelly
513-271-1101
cindy@marksilversdds.com
Cincinnati, OH February 28, 2014
Midsouth Dental Congress
Contact: Ms. Breanne Kintz
901-448-2018
bdixonki@uthsc.edu
Memphis, TN March 8, 2014
Crescent City Study Club
Contact: Dena Nunez
504-884-8080
denanunez@yahoo.com
New Orleans, LA March 14, 2014
Star of the South
Contact: Charlotte Bolls
713-961-4337
www.starofthesouth.org
Houston, TX March 28-29, 2014
Western Regional Dental Convention
Contact: Sharon Scronic
480-344-5777
www.westernregional.org
Phoenix, AZ April 3-4
Mississippi Dental Hygienist Association
Contact: Elizabeth Carr
ecarr@umc.edu
Jackson, MS April 11, 2014
Clackamas County Dental Society
Contact: Dr. Fred Bremner
fbremner@comcast.net
Clackamas, OR April 22, 2014
Star of the North
Contact: Dr. Erik Skatvold
www.starofthenorthmeeting.org
St. Paul, MN April 24, 2014
Chesapeake Health Education Program
Contact: Alyssa Stone
astone@chepinc.org
Perry Point, MD May 2, 2014
Ontario Dental Association Annual Spring Meeting
Contact: Helen McDowell
hmcdowell@oda.ca
www.oda.ca/asm
Toronto, ON May 9, 2014
Asia Pacific World Dental Congress
Contact: Dr. Ramesh Bulbule
drramesh3153@gmail.com
Dubai,  UAE June 16-19, 2014

 

Thank you to our Seminar Sponsors who support wellness among dental professionals.