Person

Upcoming Seminars

If you would like to attend one of Ms. Valachi's CE seminars, please contact the individuals listed below for more information on course fees, availability, and course topic.

Please note that In-Office Ergonomic Consultations and some smaller clubs are not listed. To inquire about Bethany's availability to speak at your event, please contact info@posturedontics.com or call 503-291-5121.

To view highlights of Bethany's past lectures, click here.

Seminar Location Date
Asia Pacific World Dental Congress
Contact: Dr. Ramesh Bulbule
drramesh3153@gmail.com
www.apdentalcongress.org
Dubai,  UAE June 16-19, 2014
Great Plains Study Club
Contact: Cherron Oakley
gpsckc@live.com
Kansas City, MO September 5, 2014
University of Western Ontario
Contact:  Sandra Wagner
sandra.wagner@schulich.uwo.ca
www.schulich.uwo.ca/dentistry/cde
London, Ontario September 12, 2014
Oklahoma Dental Hygienist Association
Contact:  Cynthia Baty
bandcbaty@aol.com
Tulsa, OK September 19, 2014
University of Michigan School of Dentistry
Contact:  Michelle Jones
mrjones@umich.edu
www.dent.umich.edu/cde
Ann Arbor, MI September 26, 2014
NuImage Advanced Dental Study Club
Contact:  Lisa McNamara
lisa@ncimplant.com
Raleigh, NC November 6, 2014
 
Victoria & District Dental Society
Contact:  Yolanda Olivotto
info@vicdds.ca
www.vicdds.ca
Victoria, BC November 14, 2014
Capitol Study Club for Excellence
Contact:  Ron Levine
gerst6384@aol.com
Eugene, OR November 21, 2014
Carolina Dental Forum Study Club
Contact:  Dr. Barrack
info@ccrdonline.com
Charleston, SC December 11, 2014
 
21st Century Study Club
Contact:  Jessica Critz
jcritz@omsspecialists.com
New Brighton, MN February 6, 2015
Chicago MidWinter Meeting
Contact:  Aloysius Kleszynski
akleszynski@cds.org
www.cds.org
Chicago, IL February 26-28, 2015
Pacific Dental Conference
Contact:  Sharon Brown
shannon@pdconf.com
www.pdconf.com
Vancouver, BC March 5-7, 2015
 
True North Study Club
Contact:  Dr. Marshall Wade
drwade@maplewoodoms.com
Minneapolis, MN March 13-14, 2015
Dayton Dental Society
Contact:  Lynn Ballard
daytondentalsoc@aol.com
Dayton, OH March 18, 2015
Hinman Dental Association
Contact:  Britney Darby
bdarby@hinman.org
www.hinman.org
Atlanta, GA March 26-28, 2015
 

 

Thank you to our Seminar Sponsors who support wellness among dental professionals.